Transparent-logo

Reviews

Start the conversation to established good relationship and business.

Find Solutions

Find the answers you are looking for.

Discover the answers you seek with Main Energy Expert—your reliable source for innovative and sustainable energy solutions. Illuminate your path to knowledge today!

technicians-examining-solar-panels

(207) 71037-47

Excellent
Based on 38 reviews
Leo Singer
Leo Singer
2023-09-17
Maine Energy Experts provides phenomenal service, especially their representative Alec McAlary. He was very nice and quickly helped me get what I was looking for.
kathy thompson
kathy thompson
2023-09-13
I am so excited to save money on your electricity reach out toMicheal Baccari his # +1 (207) 213-3491it only takes 30 minutes
Casey Dorsey
Casey Dorsey
2023-09-13
I recently had the pleasure of being introduced to Maine Energy Experts and I had a great talk with your sales person Alec. He was very helpful and informative on a topic that I know very little about but am interested in. I am looking forward to continuing this process with them and would recommend them to anyone interested in Solar energy!
Tyler Richter
Tyler Richter
2023-09-13
Maine Energy Experts was a great company to do business with. I worked with one of their reps named Alec he was very professional and insightful. I will be referring them to family and friends in hopes the company continues to gain success!
Haleigh Hurubise
Haleigh Hurubise
2023-09-12
Michael was very knowledgeable and professional. What an amazing team would highly recommend to anyone in Maine looking for solar !!
Breck Zwanch
Breck Zwanch
2023-09-12
Had a great experience with Maine Energy Experts. Spoke for a while with Alec from the company and was extremely impressed with his professionalism and courtesy. I will definitely be referring him and the company to my family and friends!
Zachary Fayan
Zachary Fayan
2023-09-12
Amazing people, worked with Alec. Great guy super knowledgeable and helpful.
Sage Murnane
Sage Murnane
2023-09-12
Alec came to the house today to give me information on having solar panels installed. He was so professional and personable. I will definitely be researching the panels!
Sam Legere
Sam Legere
2023-08-27
Amazing people!
Andrew Garland
Andrew Garland
2023-06-23
My friend Alicia works for MEE and any company that hires her has their head on their shoulders better than most humans. With that said, I do not believe in solar energy via dermal activity because I am Irish and Scottish. Red is the New Tan in my life.
Testimonial

Client Feedback & Reviews

(4.8) Base from 4,754 Clients
4.8/5

Start Saving and Generating Energy Now.

Main Energy Expert empowered us to start saving and generating energy now, enhancing sustainability with cutting-edge solutions. Highly recommended!

Have a question for us about our products, company or something else?